top of page

This Chakra mala is an all around healer, each of the stones represents the 7 chakras and each one has holistic properties to help keep you balanced throughout your day. In addition to the stones you will find palo santo wood beads that will protect you from any negative energies you may encouter throughout the day. Not only will this bracelet make a gorgoues addition to any outfit, it will also allow your true self to shine for everyone to see.


Root Chakra: Carnelian

Sacral Chakra: Amber

Solar Plexus Chakra: Tigers Eye

Heart Chakra: Green Imperial Jasper

Throat Chakra: Turquoise

Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst

Crown Chakra: Lapis Lazuli

Chakra Mala Bracelet

    bottom of page